Aberdeen, UK


Aberdeen Formation Evaluation Society

Damien Dennison, President

Damien is a Petrophysicist at CNR International, based in Aberdeen. x

Greg Blower, Past President

Greg is a Wireline Operational Consultant.


Dorota Beckett, Treasurer

Dorota is a Petrophysicist currently working with Total

Jeremy Titjen, Secretary

Jeremy is a Geologist Advisor with Baker Hughes.

Hamish Munro, VP Technology

Hamish is General Manager of Gaia Earth Group


Technical Sub-Committee:

Grant Kelly, Stephen Morris, Neil Cardy,  Chee Kong Chen, Craig Lindsay, Tegwyn Perkins, Ed Downer, Chris Blair & Janet Nayebale Please get in touch at President@afes.org.uk